Get In Touch


417 South Victory Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201


Call 501-372-5250
linkedin facebook

Industry News

AAHP Annual Fall Seminar


 Arkansas Association of Health-System Pharmacists
Annual Fall Seminar October 2-3, 2014 
Clarion Hotel Medical Center, Little Rock

Thanks to everyone who participated in the 2014 Annual Fall seminar and congratulations to the 2014 award winners.

News release on 2014 award winners:  Click here.  

2014 Brochure: Click here for the 2014 Brochure.

Presentation Slides: Click here for the Presentation PDF's.

Presentation Handouts: Click here for a presentations packet with quick key facts. 

Technician Presentation Handouts: Click here for a technician presentation packet with key facts.



powered by MemberClicks